SUCURSALES

Sucursal Director Comercial
Quillota Isabella Andreani
Miraflores, lote #4 +56978998219
332471500 isabella.andreani@coagra.cl
San Felipe Paula Azocar
Diego de Almagro 1815 +56957697105
342505849 pazocar@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Buin Felipe Rojas
Ruta 5 sur 5095 +56962477922
+56228210720 Felipe.rojas@coagra
Sucursal Director Comercial
Rancagua Jose Manuel Pozo
Manuel Montt 1014 +56977661458
+56722277340 jpozo@coagra.cl
San Vicente Ximera Ortuzar
Jose Miguel Carrera 1051 +56998727001
+56722571037 xortuzar@coagra.cl
Santa Cruz Alejandro Grillo
Juan Guillerno Day 415 +56995055067
+56722824592 agrillo@coagra.cl
San Fernando Patricio Adrian
Acceso Norte 2020 +5696158992
+56722720033 padrian@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Curicó Alfredo Ulloa
Longitudinal sur km 189 +56977661371
+56752383305 aulloa@coagra.cl
Talca Alberto Gothe
San Miguel 3486 +56982591718
+56712260138 agothe@coagra.cl
Linares Luis Correa
Camino Yerbas Buenos, Loteo San Manuel s/n +56956381070
+5699991464 lcorrea@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Chillán Cesar Guzman
Ñuble Rupanco 640 +56952097367
+56422274696 cguzman@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Los Ángeles Jose Bermedo
Ex Ruta 5 Sur km 508 +56942894467
+56432347511 jbermedo@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Temuco Claudio Barria
Camino Aeropuerto 2985 +56966178527
+56452337437 cbarria@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Valdivia Patricia Herrera
KM 25 norte s/n - Sector Cayumapu +56977485049
+56632203851 pherrera@coagra.cl
Sucursal Director Comercial
Osorno Victor Wulf
Servicio Oriente km 918,5 - Sector barro blanco +56982591715
+56642263131 vwulf@coagra.cl
Puerto Varas Joaquin Castro
Gramados s/n +56974797622
+56652234158 jcastro@coagra.cl
Encuentra tu sucursal